Kontaktpersoner

Sigmund Langsjøen

Egil Bech

Mona S. Øyen

Daglig leder

Økonomi / personal

Administrasjon

Tlf: 66800670

Tlf: 66800670

Tlf: 66800670

Mob: 95290760

Mob: 90550354

Mob: 90503729

sigmund@langsjoen.no

egil@langsjoen.no

mona@langsjoen.no

 

 

 

Masoud Hoshmand

Royner Bäckerö

Terje Moen

Produksjon

Prosjekt

Tegning

Mob: 95290761

Mob: 95290759

Mob: 95290758

masoud@langsjoen.no

royner@langsjoen.no

terje@langsjoen.no